Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Sign in
(2)

Issue 2695713015: WIP: Reland CompiledScript, prototype compiling in a separate task.

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
1 week, 5 days ago by jbroman
Modified:
15 minutes ago
Reviewers:
CC:
chromium-reviews, blink-reviews-html_chromium.org, sof, eae+blinkwatch, loading-reviews+parser_chromium.org, blink-reviews-dom_chromium.org, dglazkov+blink, blink-reviews-bindings_chromium.org, blink-reviews, kinuko+watch, rwlbuis
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

WIP: Reland CompiledScript, prototype compiling in a separate task.

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : . #

Patch Set 3 : . #

Patch Set 4 : . #

Patch Set 5 : misc #

Patch Set 6 : allow fetchFinished to finish when there is no frame #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+371 lines, -39 lines) Patch
M third_party/WebKit/Source/bindings/bindings.gni View 1 2 chunks +3 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
A third_party/WebKit/Source/bindings/core/v8/CompiledScript.h View 1 chunk +60 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
A third_party/WebKit/Source/bindings/core/v8/CompiledScript.cpp View 1 chunk +35 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/bindings/core/v8/ScriptController.h View 1 2 2 chunks +7 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/bindings/core/v8/ScriptController.cpp View 1 2 2 chunks +64 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
A third_party/WebKit/Source/bindings/core/v8/ScriptControllerTest.cpp View 1 chunk +40 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/dom/PendingScript.h View 1 2 3 4 5 chunks +36 lines, -1 line 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/dom/PendingScript.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 7 chunks +61 lines, -9 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/dom/ScriptLoader.h View 1 2 3 4 3 chunks +7 lines, -2 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/dom/ScriptLoader.cpp View 1 2 3 4 7 chunks +42 lines, -20 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/html/parser/HTMLParserScriptRunner.cpp View 1 2 5 chunks +13 lines, -5 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/platform/loader/fetch/Resource.h View 1 2 3 4 1 chunk +1 line, -1 line 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/platform/loader/fetch/Resource.cpp View 1 2 3 4 1 chunk +2 lines, -1 line 0 comments Download
Commit queue not available (can’t edit this change).

Messages

Total messages: 18 (18 generated)
jbroman
The CQ bit was checked by jbroman@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
1 week, 5 days ago (2017-02-17 16:18:50 UTC) #1
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2695713015/1
1 week, 5 days ago (2017-02-17 16:19:26 UTC) #2
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
1 week, 5 days ago (2017-02-17 17:25:09 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: mac_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/mac_chromium_rel_ng/builds/390728)
1 week, 5 days ago (2017-02-17 17:25:09 UTC) #4
jbroman
The CQ bit was checked by jbroman@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
21 hours, 39 minutes ago (2017-02-28 20:09:03 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2695713015/40001
21 hours, 38 minutes ago (2017-02-28 20:09:35 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
20 hours, 37 minutes ago (2017-02-28 21:10:45 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: mac_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/mac_chromium_rel_ng/builds/397465)
20 hours, 37 minutes ago (2017-02-28 21:10:46 UTC) #8
jbroman
The CQ bit was checked by jbroman@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
20 hours, 33 minutes ago (2017-02-28 21:14:53 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2695713015/60001
20 hours, 32 minutes ago (2017-02-28 21:15:51 UTC) #10
jbroman
The CQ bit was checked by jbroman@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
19 hours, 42 minutes ago (2017-02-28 22:05:35 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2695713015/80001
19 hours, 42 minutes ago (2017-02-28 22:06:30 UTC) #12
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
19 hours, 6 minutes ago (2017-02-28 22:42:05 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_android_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/linux_android_rel_ng/builds/241314)
19 hours, 6 minutes ago (2017-02-28 22:42:05 UTC) #14
jbroman
The CQ bit was checked by jbroman@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
1 hour, 9 minutes ago (2017-03-01 16:39:18 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2695713015/100001
1 hour, 8 minutes ago (2017-03-01 16:39:39 UTC) #16
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
15 minutes ago (2017-03-01 17:33:26 UTC) #17
commit-bot: I haz the power
15 minutes ago (2017-03-01 17:33:27 UTC) #18
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders:
  linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED,
http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_...)
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld f8e48bd