Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(4)

Issue 2695713015: WIP: Reland CompiledScript, prototype compiling in a separate task.

Created:
10 months ago by jbroman
Modified:
9 months, 1 week ago
Reviewers:
CC:
chromium-reviews, blink-reviews-html_chromium.org, sof, eae+blinkwatch, loading-reviews+parser_chromium.org, blink-reviews-dom_chromium.org, dglazkov+blink, blink-reviews-bindings_chromium.org, blink-reviews, kinuko+watch, rwlbuis
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

WIP: Reland CompiledScript, prototype compiling in a separate task.

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : . #

Patch Set 3 : . #

Patch Set 4 : . #

Patch Set 5 : misc #

Patch Set 6 : allow fetchFinished to finish when there is no frame #

Patch Set 7 : more deets #

Patch Set 8 : main thread ONLY #

Patch Set 9 : Merge branch 'scriptstreamer-notify-once' into prototype-posttask-compile #

Patch Set 10 : remove extra logging from PS::fF #

Patch Set 11 : bzzzz #

Patch Set 12 : allow compile to fail, disallow restreaming (hack) #

Unified diffs Side-by-side diffs Delta from patch set Stats (+374 lines, -40 lines) Patch
M third_party/WebKit/Source/bindings/bindings.gni View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 2 chunks +3 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
A third_party/WebKit/Source/bindings/core/v8/CompiledScript.h View 1 chunk +60 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
A third_party/WebKit/Source/bindings/core/v8/CompiledScript.cpp View 1 chunk +35 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/bindings/core/v8/ScriptController.h View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 2 chunks +7 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/bindings/core/v8/ScriptController.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 2 chunks +62 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
A third_party/WebKit/Source/bindings/core/v8/ScriptControllerTest.cpp View 1 chunk +40 lines, -0 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/dom/PendingScript.h View 1 2 3 4 5 6 5 chunks +36 lines, -1 line 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/dom/PendingScript.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 8 chunks +66 lines, -10 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/dom/ScriptLoader.h View 1 2 3 4 3 chunks +7 lines, -2 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/dom/ScriptLoader.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 7 chunks +42 lines, -20 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/core/html/parser/HTMLParserScriptRunner.cpp View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 5 chunks +13 lines, -5 lines 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/platform/loader/fetch/Resource.h View 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 1 chunk +1 line, -1 line 0 comments Download
M third_party/WebKit/Source/platform/loader/fetch/Resource.cpp View 1 2 3 4 1 chunk +2 lines, -1 line 0 comments Download

Messages

Total messages: 34 (34 generated)
jbroman
The CQ bit was checked by jbroman@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
10 months ago (2017-02-17 16:18:50 UTC) #1
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2695713015/1
10 months ago (2017-02-17 16:19:26 UTC) #2
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
10 months ago (2017-02-17 17:25:09 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: mac_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/mac_chromium_rel_ng/builds/390728)
10 months ago (2017-02-17 17:25:09 UTC) #4
jbroman
The CQ bit was checked by jbroman@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-02-28 20:09:03 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2695713015/40001
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-02-28 20:09:35 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-02-28 21:10:45 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: mac_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.mac (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.mac/builders/mac_chromium_rel_ng/builds/397465)
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-02-28 21:10:46 UTC) #8
jbroman
The CQ bit was checked by jbroman@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-02-28 21:14:53 UTC) #9
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2695713015/60001
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-02-28 21:15:51 UTC) #10
jbroman
The CQ bit was checked by jbroman@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-02-28 22:05:35 UTC) #11
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2695713015/80001
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-02-28 22:06:30 UTC) #12
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-02-28 22:42:05 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_android_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/linux_android_rel_ng/builds/241314)
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-02-28 22:42:05 UTC) #14
jbroman
The CQ bit was checked by jbroman@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-01 16:39:18 UTC) #15
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2695713015/100001
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-01 16:39:39 UTC) #16
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-01 17:33:26 UTC) #17
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED, http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_rel_ng/builds/400258)
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-01 17:33:27 UTC) #18
jbroman
The CQ bit was checked by jbroman@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-02 02:14:02 UTC) #19
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2695713015/160001
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-02 02:15:17 UTC) #20
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-02 03:20:52 UTC) #21
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: android_n5x_swarming_rel on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/android_n5x_swarming_rel/builds/129292)
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-02 03:20:53 UTC) #22
jbroman
The CQ bit was checked by jbroman@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-02 15:24:59 UTC) #23
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2695713015/180001
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-02 15:25:19 UTC) #24
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-02 16:21:54 UTC) #25
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: linux_android_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/linux_android_rel_ng/builds/243128)
9 months, 2 weeks ago (2017-03-02 16:21:55 UTC) #26
jbroman
The CQ bit was checked by jbroman@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
9 months, 1 week ago (2017-03-07 23:01:12 UTC) #27
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2695713015/200001
9 months, 1 week ago (2017-03-07 23:02:47 UTC) #28
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
9 months, 1 week ago (2017-03-07 23:58:27 UTC) #29
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders: android_n5x_swarming_rel on master.tryserver.chromium.android (JOB_FAILED, https://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.android/builders/android_n5x_swarming_rel/builds/132587)
9 months, 1 week ago (2017-03-07 23:58:28 UTC) #30
jbroman
The CQ bit was checked by jbroman@chromium.org to run a CQ dry run
9 months, 1 week ago (2017-03-08 18:54:45 UTC) #31
commit-bot: I haz the power
Dry run: CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2695713015/220001
9 months, 1 week ago (2017-03-08 18:55:22 UTC) #32
commit-bot: I haz the power
The CQ bit was unchecked by commit-bot@chromium.org
9 months, 1 week ago (2017-03-08 20:26:18 UTC) #33
commit-bot: I haz the power
9 months, 1 week ago (2017-03-08 20:26:19 UTC) #34
Dry run: Try jobs failed on following builders:
  linux_chromium_rel_ng on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_FAILED,
http://build.chromium.org/p/tryserver.chromium.linux/builders/linux_chromium_...)

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 0eb02b776