Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(763)

Issue 9398008: Flakiness cleanup: disable flaky tests under chrome/browser/ 3/4 (Closed)

Created:
6 years ago by Evan Martin
Modified:
6 years ago
Reviewers:
sky
CC:
chromium-reviews, cbentzel+watch_chromium.org, creis+watch_chromium.org, nkostylev+watch_chromium.org, ncarter (slow), Raghu Simha, ajwong+watch_chromium.org, jam, mihaip+watch_chromium.org, Aaron Boodman, darin-cc_chromium.org, tim (not reviewing), yoshiki+watch_chromium.org, brettw-cc_chromium.org, Avi (use Gerrit), stuartmorgan+watch_chromium.org, stevenjb+watch_chromium.org, davemoore+watch_chromium.org, akalin
Visibility:
Public.

Description

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : rebase #

Patch Set 3 : undo #

Patch Set 4 : retry #

Patch Set 5 : retry #

Patch Set 6 : rebase #

Messages

Total messages: 7 (0 generated)
Evan Martin
6 years ago (2012-02-15 00:23:10 UTC) #1
sky
LGTM Feel free to TBR these.
6 years ago (2012-02-15 01:05:26 UTC) #2
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/evan@chromium.org/9398008/6001
6 years ago (2012-02-15 01:53:06 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
Presubmit check for 9398008-6001 failed and returned exit status 1. Running presubmit commit checks ...
6 years ago (2012-02-15 01:53:14 UTC) #4
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/evan@chromium.org/9398008/6001
6 years ago (2012-02-15 18:40:18 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
Can't apply patch for file chrome/browser/ssl/ssl_browser_tests.cc. While running patch -p1 --forward --force; patching file chrome/browser/ssl/ssl_browser_tests.cc ...
6 years ago (2012-02-15 18:40:23 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
6 years ago (2012-02-15 18:46:09 UTC) #7

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 408576698