Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Sign in
(2)

Issue 2701703003: DevTools: Add user metric for CPU throttling enable. (Closed)

Can't Edit
Can't Publish+Mail
Start Review
Created:
1 week, 5 days ago by alph
Modified:
1 week, 4 days ago
Reviewers:
jwd, pfeldman
CC:
chromium-reviews, caseq+blink_chromium.org, lushnikov+blink_chromium.org, pfeldman+blink_chromium.org, apavlov+blink_chromium.org, asvitkine+watch_chromium.org, devtools-reviews_chromium.org, blink-reviews, pfeldman, kozyatinskiy+blink_chromium.org
Target Ref:
refs/pending/heads/master
Project:
chromium
Visibility:
Public.

Description

DevTools: Add user metric for CPU throttling enable. Review-Url: https://codereview.chromium.org/2701703003 Cr-Commit-Position: refs/heads/master@{#451474} Committed: https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/7107711700a771193381657fd0be463350395f2f

Patch Set 1 #

Patch Set 2 : update test #

Messages

Total messages: 16 (8 generated)
alph
1 week, 5 days ago (2017-02-17 02:02:55 UTC) #2
alph
ptal
1 week, 5 days ago (2017-02-17 02:07:09 UTC) #4
pfeldman
lgtm if it isn't used, we'll have to remove it now.
1 week, 4 days ago (2017-02-17 19:05:45 UTC) #5
jwd
lgtm
1 week, 4 days ago (2017-02-17 22:36:59 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2701703003/1
1 week, 4 days ago (2017-02-17 23:10:24 UTC) #8
commit-bot: I haz the power
Try jobs failed on following builders: cast_shell_linux on master.tryserver.chromium.linux (JOB_TIMED_OUT, no build URL) chromeos_amd64-generic_chromium_compile_only_ng on ...
1 week, 4 days ago (2017-02-18 01:15:27 UTC) #10
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-cq-status.appspot.com/v2/patch-status/codereview.chromium.org/2701703003/20001
1 week, 4 days ago (2017-02-18 16:10:19 UTC) #13
commit-bot: I haz the power
1 week, 4 days ago (2017-02-18 17:41:57 UTC) #16
Message was sent while issue was closed.
Committed patchset #2 (id:20001) as
https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/+/7107711700a771193381657fd0be...
Sign in to reply to this message.

Powered by Google App Engine
RSS Feeds Recent Issues | This issue
This is Rietveld f8e48bd