Chromium Code Reviews
Help | Chromium Project | Gerrit Changes | Sign in
(457)

Issue 10984028: PrintTo for FilePath -- Pretty-print when comparing FilePaths in gtest (Closed)

Created:
5 years, 2 months ago by gab
Modified:
5 years, 2 months ago
CC:
chromium-reviews, erikwright+watch_chromium.org
Visibility:
Public.

Description

PrintTo for FilePath -- Pretty-print when comparing FilePaths in gtest Used in upcoming http://codereview.chromium.org/10996005/ (and potentially others). BUG=148539 TEST=Write a test with an error comparing two FilePaths and confirm the paths' values are printed by gtest as opposed to the byte-representation. Committed: http://src.chromium.org/viewvc/chrome?view=rev&revision=158893

Patch Set 1 #

Messages

Total messages: 8 (0 generated)
gab
See description, copied method used in string16.[h|cc]. Relevant gtest documentation: http://code.google.com/p/googletest/wiki/AdvancedGuide#Teaching_Google_Test_How_to_Print_Your_Values Thanks, Gab
5 years, 2 months ago (2012-09-25 20:34:15 UTC) #1
willchan no longer on Chromium
lgtm
5 years, 2 months ago (2012-09-25 20:36:59 UTC) #2
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/gab@chromium.org/10984028/1
5 years, 2 months ago (2012-09-25 20:41:46 UTC) #3
commit-bot: I haz the power
Retried try job too often for step(s) remoting_unittests
5 years, 2 months ago (2012-09-25 23:11:14 UTC) #4
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/gab@chromium.org/10984028/1
5 years, 2 months ago (2012-09-26 13:41:05 UTC) #5
commit-bot: I haz the power
Retried try job too often for step(s) remoting_unittests
5 years, 2 months ago (2012-09-26 17:33:01 UTC) #6
commit-bot: I haz the power
CQ is trying da patch. Follow status at https://chromium-status.appspot.com/cq/gab@chromium.org/10984028/1
5 years, 2 months ago (2012-09-26 17:36:19 UTC) #7
commit-bot: I haz the power
5 years, 2 months ago (2012-09-26 21:21:14 UTC) #8
Change committed as 158893

Powered by Google App Engine
This is Rietveld 0eb02b776